Rings of Gold

An important part of my life is my faith. I’ve decided to start another blog that specifically discusses issues and contemplations from my religious life. The blog is titled “Filthy Garments & Rings of Gold” based on verses from the Bible that I find particularly meaningful. If interested, I hope you will join me there.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patricia Anne Pierce-garcia Schaack
    Dec 22, 2011 @ 13:07:11

    Hello Nancy,

    My faith is an ingrained part of my life also. It is my belief in the word of God that builds me up and keeps me going. I also have three blogs and one of them deals with my faith and what I call, my journey.

    It was great reading your article and I enjoyed it.
    Have a Merry Christmas.
    Shalom

    Reply

Leave a Reply

