Looking for Reviewers

I am hoping to encourage people who have read or would like to read my work and would be interested in doing reviews. Reviews are a great way for people who don’t know my writing to see what other people are saying. If you are interested, please contact me at nancy {at} nancyellendodd {dot} com.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sherry burns
    Dec 14, 2012 @ 08:47:14

    I’m descended from Ellen Jane Dodd (1972or3 to 1950(?) of Goderich, Dungannon, and London…..and wondering if you are as well.
    I have two photos of her. I’d love to know if anyone in Ontario has OLD photos of Dodds, McMaths, Johnstons, Scotts, Graves,Burns…(all anscestors from Ontario.) Someone out there has these. One of Ellen Dodd’s daughters was still living in London in 1982. Sherry Burns magoona2003@yahoo.com

    Reply

    • Nancy Ellen Dodd
      Dec 21, 2012 @ 17:15:29

      I’m afraid I know very little about my family before my father. I was told once that his family came over very early in U.S. history, like Mayflower days. My grandfather died when my father was a young man, years before I was born. Both my parents had very large families, but they didn’t talk a lot about their parents and grandparents.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

